Open vision bar
My Homepage   

Contact Info:


Paula Pinkerman         Richard Fraley                 Jamey Sellars

Science                            Social Studies                   FMD Classroom
Career co-op                   Career Exploration              Room 203
Keyboarding                        Room 201
 Room 201  
                                               
Mary Denlinger             Stacy Ramsey                   Jeff Mullins

Mathematics                    English                               EBD Classroom
  Room 202                      Room 204                               Room 205

  


Need Help????                
                                           
 ESS schedule

English             Tuesday   7:30- 8:00am     Room 212
                          Thursday  3:30- 4:30 pm   Room 302

Math                  Tuesday   7:30- 8:00am    Room 215
                          Tuesday   3:30- 4:30 pm   Room 213

Science            Tuesday   3:30- 4:30 pm   Room 320
                          Thursday  7:30- 8:00 am   Room 320

Social Studies  Tuesday   7:30- 8:00am    Room 613
                          Thursday  7:30- 8:00 am   Room 613

Contact us at:

Paul Blazer High School
Blazer Blvd.
Ashland, KY  41102
Phone    327-6040
Fax         325-7202

paula.pinkerman@ashland.kyschools.us
richard.fraley@ashland.kyschools.us
mary.denlinger@ashland.kyschools.us
stacy.ramsey@ashland.kyschools.us
jeff.mullins@ashland.kyschools.us
jamey.sellars@ashland.kyschools.us
My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments