Open vision bar

Faculty / Staff

Last Updated: 12/3/2020 7:19 PM

Administration

 

 

 

Teresa Conway

Director

teresa.conway@ashland.kyschools.us

LaRue

LaDonna LaRue

Secretary

LaDonna.LaRue@ashland.kyschools.us

 

   

Services

 

Brooke Knipp

 

 

Brooke Knipp

Disability Coordinator

Brooke.Knipp@ashland.kyschools.us

mental health

 

 

 

Education/Practice-Based Coach

Mental Health

Ashley.Bowman@ashland.kyschools.us

 

 

OT

 

Chelsea Bonner

Occupational Therapist

Chelsea.Bonner@ashland.kyschools.us 

 

Leah Kessinger

 

 

Leah Kessinger

Speech/Language Pathologist

Leah.kessinger@ashland.kyschools.us

Michelle Kelly

 

 

Michelle.Kelly

Family Service Coordinator

Michelle.Kelly@ashland.kyschools.us

FSA

 

 

Brandy Wallace

Family Service Advocate

Brandy.Wallace@ashland.kyschools.us

nurse

 

 

Ann Lewis

School Nurse/Health Service Coordinator

Ann.Lewis@ashland.kyschools.us

O'Neal

 

 

Janaya O'Neal

Technology/Intake Specialist

Janaya.Oneal@ashland.kyschools.us

Teachers

Dalton

 

 

Ashley Dalton

Full Day Teacher

ashley.dalton@ashland.kyschools.us

dellinger

 

 

Ashley Dellinger

Teacher AM/PM

ashley.dellinger@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Hairston

 

 

Tosha Hairston

Teacher AM/PM

Tosha.Hairston@ashland.kyschools.us

 
hankins

 

 

Gina Hankins 

Full Day Teacher

gina.hankins@ashland.kyschools.us

Moore

 

 

Letisa Moore

Full Day Teacher

letisa.moore@ashland.kyschools.us

Samons

 

 

Katie Samons

Teacher AM/PM

Katie.Samons@ashland.kyschools.us

Self

 

 

Lauren Self

Teacher AM/PM

Lauren.Self@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Snyder

 

 

Kimberly Snyder

Full Day Teacher 

Kimberly.Snyder@ashland.kyschools.us

Steele

 

 

Kristen Steele

Full Day Teacher

Kristen.Steele@ashland.kyschools.us